46: junk

I’ve dried up like a well. I have nothing to write.

That’s because I don’t read enough. Also because I often don’t have time to think.

Therefore, I decided to change my life around. Re-organize and restructure — make the priorities, well, priorities and reduce the time wasters. Clear out the unnecessary junk from my schedule. So I started doing that tonight, in my little notepad by the bed.

That’s all I have to say for tonight. Goodnight.

About tali2

I am a recent grad of the wonderful English major. Though I don't regret studying English one bit, I realize why my teachers, parents, friends, and imaginary mentors warned me against it: Because it leads you nowhere. But it did give me great writing skills which I hope to continue honing in this blog as I chronicle the tribulations of the terrible job hunt in the terrible job market of NYC. And I hope that my blog reminds fellow unemployed recent grads that you are not alone, inspires some hope within us, while presenting a snapshot of our lives to others who do not share the same self-imposed troubles.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

